DJ Concept - Twas The Night

DJ Concept – Twas The Night


Holiday Hip-Hop Cheer.

Buy On Bandcamp

SKU: djc-ttn Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

The holiday season is near. The air is filled with that magical aura. Santa’s workshop is in full on GO mode & rumor has it that ‘Twas The Night’ is their soundtrack. This Santa themed Beat Tape created by DJ Concept clocks in at just under 25 minutes but is big on cheer. Concept flips some of your favorite holiday joints into an undeniable hip-hop holiday classic. It’s sure to brighten up your day and lift your spirits high. Happy Holidays!

1. The Whole Wide World
2. Lots Of Mistletoe
3. Feel The Love
4. So Delightful
5. Down The Chimney
6. Snowflakes (Interlude)
7. Bells Will Be Ringin’
8. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
9. Christmas Is Love
10. Roasting (La La La La)
11. Lovely Weather
12. Oh What Fun
13. Santa Came To Say
14. Soft Red Glow (Outro)

Additional Information

Weight 1 lbs



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Concept – Twas The Night”